Quantcast

Lone Peak

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 CHARGER TOURNEY
Lone Peak 50, Mountain View 46 Final
W
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Lone Peak 51, Hunter 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Jordan  5:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Alta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Timpview  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Viewmont  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Syracuse  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Brighton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 West  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at American Fork  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Riverton  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Herriman  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Lehi  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 at Westlake  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 American Fork  7:00 p.m.