Quantcast

Lone Peak

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Lone Peak 79, Cottonwood 52 Final W
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
Overland, Colo. 70, Lone Peak 63 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
Lone Peak 49, Bishop OConnell, Va. 46 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 GREAT WESTERN SHOOTOUT
Lone Peak 71, Orem 63 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Lone Peak 74, Brighton 50 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Lone Peak 70, Modesto Christian, Calif. 54 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Redondo Union, Calif. 67, Lone Peak 63 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Lone Peak 62, Constitution, Pa. 50 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 TARKANIAN CLASSIC
Lone Peak 63, El Camino, Calif. 45 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Lone Peak 48, Viewmont 46 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Lone Peak 90, Westlake 63 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Lone Peak 68, American Fork 59 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Lone Peak 66, Pleasant Grove 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Lone Peak 74, Riverton 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Lone Peak 82, Herriman 75 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Lone Peak 83, Lehi 59 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Lone Peak 84, Westlake 58 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Lone Peak 52, American Fork 51 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Pleasant Grove 78, Lone Peak 72 Final L
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Lone Peak 69, Riverton 34 Final W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 Lone Peak 94, Herriman 50 Final W
Tue. Feb. 25, 2014 Lone Peak 85, Lehi 58 Final W
Tue. March 4, 2014 5A FIRST ROUND
Lone Peak 87, Syracuse 60 Final
W
Thu. March 6, 2014 5A QUARTERFINALS
Lone Peak 82, Bingham 79 Final (2OT)
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 5A SEMIFINALS
Lone Peak 72, Davis 63 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 5A CHAMPIONSHIP
Lone Peak 84, Pleasant Grove 66 Final
W