Quantcast

Lehi

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Timpanogos 24, Lehi 14 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Maple Mountain 23, Lehi 16 Final (OT) L
Sat. Sept. 1, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN RUMBLE
Pocatello, Idaho 40, Lehi 23 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Lehi 55, Payson 17 Final W
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Lehi 45, Viewmont 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Pleasant Grove 46, Lehi 11 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 American Fork 27, Lehi 18 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Riverton 40, Lehi 21 Final L
Wed. Oct. 10, 2012 Bingham 49, Lehi 0 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Lone Peak 31, Lehi 8 Final L