Quantcast

Lehi

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 21, 2012 Lehi def. Brighton 3-1 Final W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Davis def. Lehi 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Lehi def. Taylorsville 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Lehi def. Hunter 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Woods Cross def. Lehi 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Fremont def. Lehi 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Lehi def. Northridge 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Lehi def. Bountiful 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 ROUND TABLE RUMBLE
Davis def. Lehi 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Aug. 28, 2012 Lehi def. Taylorsville 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Richfield 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Fremont 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Idaho Falls, Idaho 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Desert Hills def. Lehi 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Bonneville, Idaho Final
L
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Snow Canyon 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lehi def. Desert Hills 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Delta (at Lone Peak HS)
8:45 a.m.
Tue. Sept. 11, 2012 Lehi def. Bingham 3-1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Lone Peak def. Lehi 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Pleasant Grove def. Lehi 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 Lehi def. American Fork 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 Lehi def. Riverton 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Bingham def. Lehi 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Pleasant Grove def. Lehi 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Lone Peak def. Lehi 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 18, 2012 at American Fork  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 25, 2012 Riverton def. Lehi 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 30, 2012 Lehi def. Fremont 3-2 Final W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A FIRST ROUND
Lehi def. Jordan 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 5A QUARTERFINALS
Lehi def. Viewmont 3-2 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 5A SEMIFINAL
Lone Peak def. Lehi 3-0 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 3, 2012 5A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION - THIRD PLACE
Davis def. Lehi 3-1 Final
L