Lehi

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Lehi 17, Provo 9 Final W
Thu. March 6, 2014 Lehi 2, Bingham 1 Final W
Tue. March 11, 2014 Lehi 18, Union 1 Final W
Thu. March 13, 2014 Layton 10, Lehi 8 Final L
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lehi 17, Dixie 0 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lehi 5, Bear River 1 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Stansbury 5, Lehi 0 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Lehi 11, Timpanogos 3 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 SUNROC INVITATIONAL
Canyon View 12, Lehi 11 Final
L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Tooele 14, Lehi 4 Final L
Mon. March 24, 2014 Lehi 10, Uintah 6 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Lehi 11, Pleasant Grove 2 Final W
Mon. March 31, 2014 Lehi 5, American Fork 2 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Lehi 10, Lone Peak 2 Final W
Fri. April 4, 2014 Lehi 6, Herriman 4 Final W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Lehi 16, Wasatch 6 Final
W
Sat. April 12, 2014 Lehi 12, Grand 0 Final W
Sat. April 12, 2014 PAYSON INVITATIONAL
Salem Hills 4, Lehi 4 Final
TIE
Sat. April 12, 2014 Lehi 12, Corner Canyon 0 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Lehi 5, Riverton 3 Final W
Thu. April 17, 2014 Lehi 13, Westlake 1 Final W
Tue. April 22, 2014 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Pleasant Grove  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Westlake  3:30 p.m.
Thu. May 1, 2014 American Fork  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at Lone Peak  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 7, 2014 at Riverton  4:00 p.m.