Quantcast

Lehi

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Lehi 11, Orem 1 Final W
Fri. March 6, 2015 Lehi 7, Provo 1 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 Tooele 7, Lehi 6 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 Bingham 10, Lehi 8 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Lehi 9, Layton 1 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Riverton 5, Lehi 4 Final (8) L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Lehi 15, Pleasant Grove 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 Lehi 16, Salem Hills 4 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Herriman 9, Lehi 1 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Lehi 13, Uintah 8 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Lehi 8, Westlake 1 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Port of Los Angeles, Calif. 7, Lehi 6 Final
L
Thu. April 2, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Liberty, Nev. 6, Lehi 4 Final
L
Fri. April 3, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Lehi 4, Mingus, Ariz. 1 Final
W
Fri. April 3, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Lehi 8, Lincoln County, Nev. 0 Final
W
Sat. April 4, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Lehi 12, Green Valley, Nev. 10 Final
W
Sat. April 4, 2015 SPRING JAMBOREE
Lehi 6, Harbor, Calif. 3 Final
W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Lehi 20, Lone Peak 5 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Lehi 9, Riverton 5 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Lehi 5, American Fork 4 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 at Pleasant Grove  3:30 p.m.
Thu. April 23, 2015 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Westlake  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 American Fork  3:30 p.m.
Wed. May 6, 2015 at Lone Peak  3:30 p.m.