Lehi

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 7, 2014 Lehi 1, Mountain Crest 0 Final W
Mon. March 10, 2014 Lehi 3, Springville 1 Final W
Wed. March 12, 2014 Lehi 1, Wasatch 0 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Lehi 4, Orem 1 Final W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Lehi 2, Pleasant Grove 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Riverton 3, Lehi 0 Final L
Tue. March 25, 2014 Lehi 1, Herriman 0 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Lehi 3, Westlake 1 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Lehi 1, Lone Peak 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 4, 2014 Lehi 4, American Fork 3 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 at Pleasant Grove  7:00 p.m.
Wed. April 23, 2014 at Riverton  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 25, 2014 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 Westlake  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 at American Fork  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 9, 2014 Lone Peak  7:00 p.m.