Quantcast

Kanab

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. March 10, 2015 at Delta  3:30 p.m.
Wed. March 11, 2015 Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
at Manti 
10:00 a.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
at Richfield 
1:00 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
TBD 
tbd
Sat. March 14, 2015 CHUCKWAGON CLASSIC
TBD 
tbd
Tue. March 17, 2015 Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Thu. March 19, 2015 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 24, 2015 at Milford  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 Diamond Ranch  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Hurricane  4:00 p.m.
Wed. April 1, 2015 at Beaver  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 7, 2015 Delta  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 10, 2015 at Enterprise  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 at Millard  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Milford  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 Parowan  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Diamond Ranch  3:30 p.m.
Wed. April 29, 2015 Pine View JV  3:30 p.m.