Kanab

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Panguitch def. Kanab 3-1 Final L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DIXIE TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Millard 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Manti  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Millard  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Piute  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 13, 2014 Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 at Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 at Millard  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 at Beaver  7:00 p.m.