Kanab

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Millard 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Waterford 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
San Juan def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Dixie def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Union def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 DIXIE FLY HIGH TOURNAMENT
Beaver def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Kanab def. Valley 3-0 Final W
Wed. Sept. 4, 2013 Piute def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Delta def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Enterprise def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Panguitch def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Kanab def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Beaver def. Kanab 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Beaver def. Kanab 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Kanab def. Parowan 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Kanab def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Delta def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Enterprise def. Kanab 3-0 Final L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
North Sanpete def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Wasatch 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 11, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
South Sevier def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Pine View 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. Millard 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Grand def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Kanab def. North Summit 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 12, 2013 SEVIER VALLEY CENTER TOURNAMENT
Grand def. Kanab 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Kanab def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
South Summit def. Kanab 3-0 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Kanab def. Layton Christian 3-0 Final W