Quantcast

Kanab

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Kanab 58, Valley 46 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Kanab 66, Milford 45 Final W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Kanab 62, Piute 54 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 COWGIRL CLASSIC
Kanab 65, Gunnison 30 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 13, 2014 COWGIRL CLASSIC
Kanab 35, Bryce Valley 34 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
North Sevier (at Sevier Valley Center)
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
vs. Gunnison (at Sevier Valley Center)
10:30 a.m.
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 Panguitch  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 at Pine View  5:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Millard  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 at Enterprise  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Beaver  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Millard  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Parowan  7:00 p.m.