Judge Memorial

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Judge Memorial 18, Pine View 16 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 at Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Park City  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Manti  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 at Morgan  7:00 p.m.