Quantcast

Judge Memorial

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Judge Memorial 18, Pine View 16 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Woods Cross 27, Judge Memorial 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Judge Memorial 28, Park City 10 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Judge Memorial 28, Delta 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Judge Memorial 41, Union 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Judge Memorial 42, Grantsville 14 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Judge Memorial 48, Carbon 7 Final W
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Judge Memorial 61, Emery 21 Final W
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Judge Memorial 38, Manti 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Judge Memorial 14, Morgan 9 Final W
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Judge Memorial 42, Canyon View 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 7, 2014 3A SEMIFINALS
Judge Memorial 35, Manti 21 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 14, 2014 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Judge Memorial 63, Juab 14 Final
W