Quantcast

Judge Memorial

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Clearfield 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Bountiful 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Cyprus 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Judge Memorial def. East 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Highland 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Kearns 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Woods Cross 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Judge Memorial def. American Fork 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Judge Memorial def. Granger 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Morgan def. Judge Memorial 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Bingham def. Judge Memorial 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Judge Memorial def. Tooele 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Eagle, Idaho def. Judge Memorial 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Riverton def. Judge Memorial 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Clearfield def. Judge Memorial 3-2 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Bountiful def. Judge Memorial 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Cyprus 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Judge Memorial def. East 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Judge Memorial def. Highland 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 28, 2014 at Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 6, 2014 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Springville def. Judge Memorial 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Nov. 6, 2014 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Judge Memorial def. Bonneville 3-1 Final
W
Sat. Nov. 8, 2014 4A CONSOLATION
Clearfield def. Judge Memorial 3-0 Final
L