Judge Memorial

Boys Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 1, 2013 Judge Memorial 1, Ben Lomond 0 Final W
Mon. March 4, 2013 Judge Memorial 3, Snow Canyon 0 Final W
Wed. March 6, 2013 Highland 1, Judge Memorial 0 Final L
Fri. March 15, 2013 Judge Memorial 4, Union 1 Final W
Wed. March 20, 2013 Wasatch 5, Judge Memorial 2 Final L
Fri. March 22, 2013 Juan Diego 1, Judge Memorial 0 Final L
Tue. March 26, 2013 Judge Memorial 2, Rowland Hall 0 Final W
Wed. March 27, 2013 Judge Memorial 3, Uintah 0 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Park City 3, Judge Memorial 2 Final (OT) L
Fri. April 12, 2013 Judge Memorial 1, Union 0 Final W
Wed. April 17, 2013 Wasatch 4, Judge Memorial 0 Final L
Fri. April 19, 2013 Juan Diego 0, Judge Memorial 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Wed. April 24, 2013 Judge Memorial 2, Uintah 1 Final (OT) W
Fri. April 26, 2013 Judge Memorial 2, Park City 0 Final W
Thu. May 2, 2013 3A FIRST ROUND
Ogden 2, Judge Memorial 0 Final
L