Quantcast

Judge Memorial

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 Viewmont 74, Judge Memorial 66 Final L
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Bonneville 45, Judge Memorial 35 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Juan Diego 57, Judge Memorial 40 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Spanish Fork 65, Judge Memorial 62 Final (OT) L
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Judge Memorial 72, West 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 Cyprus  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 at Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Bountiful  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Highland  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at East  5:15 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Clearfield  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Cyprus  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Kearns  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Woods Cross  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at Bountiful  5:15 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Highland  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 East  5:15 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 at Clearfield  5:15 p.m.