Judge Memorial

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Judge Memorial 81, Lehi 47 Final W
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
Judge Memorial 52, Carbon 35 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 MORGAN WINTER CLASSIC
Judge Memorial 47, Richfield 38 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 9, 2013 Judge Memorial 56, Juan Diego 55 Final W
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Judge Memorial 83, West 50 Final W
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Skyline 56, Judge Memorial 40 Final L
Tue. Dec. 31, 2013 Judge Memorial 52, Union 27 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Judge Memorial 65, Cyprus 42 Final W
Tue. Jan. 7, 2014 Judge Memorial 86, Kearns 50 Final W
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Judge Memorial 72, Woods Cross 53 Final W
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Bountiful 44, Judge Memorial 33 Final L
Fri. Jan. 17, 2014 Judge Memorial 53, Highland 49 Final W
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Judge Memorial 68, East 45 Final W
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Judge Memorial 53, Clearfield 32 Final W
Tue. Jan. 28, 2014 Judge Memorial 84, Cyprus 29 Final W
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Judge Memorial 72, Kearns 46 Final W
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 Judge Memorial 62, Woods Cross 49 Final W
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Judge Memorial 58, Bountiful 42 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Judge Memorial 56, Highland 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Judge Memorial 57, East 24 Final W
Tue. Feb. 18, 2014 Judge Memorial 82, Clearfield 45 Final W
Mon. Feb. 24, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Wasatch 59, Judge Memorial 56 Final (OT)
L