Juab

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Juab 40, Canyon View 25 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Juab 21, Grantsville 14 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Juab 28, Salem Hills 23 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 Wasatch 35, Juab 26 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Juab 42, Park City 13 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 North Sanpete 34, Juab 12 Final L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Spanish Fork 44, Juab 9 Final L
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Payson 47, Juab 44 Final L
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 Delta 43, Juab 16 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Juab 50, Carbon 14 Final W