Quantcast

Juab

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Juab 2, South Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Juab 4, Wasatch 2 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Union 6, Juab 5 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Juab 13, Bonneville 6 Final W
Sat. March 14, 2015 Juab 5, Bonneville 4 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Juab 8, Gunnison 1 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 West Jordan 6, Juab 0 Final L
Tue. March 31, 2015 Juab 11, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Juab 2, North Sevier 0 Final W
Thu. April 2, 2015 Juab 4, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Juab 3, Richfield 1 Final W
Fri. April 10, 2015 Juab 4, Richfield 2 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Payson 5, Juab 4 Final L
Thu. April 23, 2015 Payson 8, Juab 4 Final L
Tue. April 28, 2015 Carbon 6, Juab 0 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Carbon 3, Juab 0 Final L
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 6, Stansbury 1 Final
W
Sat. May 9, 2015 3A SECOND ROUND
Pine View 7, Juab 0 Final
L
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Juab 7, Richfield 2 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Park City 13, Juab 2 Final
L