Quantcast

Juab

Volleyball

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 14, 2012 Millard def. Juab 3-0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Sky View def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Grantsville def. Juab 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Juab def. Wasatch 2-1 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Springville def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 25, 2012 PROVO HS TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 4, 2012 Juab def. Parowan 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Taylorsville def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Brighton def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Rocky Mountain, Colo. def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Layton def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Sept. 7, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Salem Hills def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 8, 2012 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Richfield def. Juab 2-0 Final
L
Thu. Sept. 13, 2012 North Sanpete def. Juab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 18, 2012 Carbon def. Juab 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 20, 2012 Payson def. Juab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 25, 2012 at Spanish Fork  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 27, 2012 Delta def. Juab 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 2, 2012 North Sanpete def. Juab 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 4, 2012 Juab def. Carbon 3-2 Final W
Tue. Oct. 9, 2012 Payson  6:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 11, 2012 Spanish Fork  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 16, 2012 Delta def. Juab 3-0 Final L