Quantcast

Juab

Softball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 12, 2014 Juab 17, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Juab 8, Wasatch 7 Final
W
Fri. March 14, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Hunter 14, Juab 10 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Manti 8, Juab 4 Final
L
Sat. March 15, 2014 SNOW CANYON SPRING TOURNAMENT
Juab 15, American Fork 5 Final
W
Tue. March 18, 2014 Juab 21, Richfield 1 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Juab 15, Wasatch 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Juab 3, Payson 1 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Juab 11, Carbon 6 Final W
Thu. April 3, 2014 Payson 12, Juab 7 Final L
Fri. April 4, 2014 Juab 9, Richfield 3 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 North Sanpete 3, Juab 2 Final L
Wed. April 16, 2014 Juab 13, Emery 0 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Maple Mountain 5, Juab 2 Final L
Wed. April 23, 2014 Juab 7, Tooele 5 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Payson 4, Juab 2 Final L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Juab 8, North Sanpete 6 Final W
Wed. April 30, 2014 Juab 9, Carbon 0 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Juab 8, Carbon 2 Final W
Sat. May 3, 2014 SWING FOR LIFE
Fremont 8, Juab 0 Final
L
Sat. May 3, 2014 Kearns 7, Juab 6 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Juab 5, Richfield 1 Final W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 2, Snow Canyon 1 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A SECOND ROUND
Juab 6, Tooele 3 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Uintah 2, Juab 1 Final (8)
L
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Juab 15, Snow Canyon 0 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Canyon View 4, Juab 3 Final
L