Quantcast

Juab

Softball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Juab 13, Grand 4 Final W
Sat. March 7, 2015 Juab 18, Emery 0 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Juab 5, Tooele 4 Final W
Thu. March 12, 2015 Juab 9, Sky View 3 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Juab 6, Maple Mountain 4 Final W
Wed. March 18, 2015 Juab 10, Richfield 0 Final W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 14, Wasatch 1 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 12, Millard 0 Final
W
Fri. March 20, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 11, Emery 0 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 3, South Summit 1 Final
W
Sat. March 21, 2015 3A/2A MARCH WARM-UP
Aquinas, Calif. 3, Juab 2 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 2A-3A MARCH WARM-UP
Juab 12, Carbon 0 Final
W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Juab 15, Union 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Juab 7, Payson 5 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Juab 10, Carbon 0 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Juab 11, North Sanpete 1 Final W
Wed. April 22, 2015 Juab 18, Richfield 1 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Juab 5, Payson 1 Final W
Sat. April 25, 2015 TOOELE TOURNAMENT
Juab 8, Bear River 7 Final (8)
W
Sat. April 25, 2015 Grantsville 7, Juab 6 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Juab 5, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Springville 2, Juab 1 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Juab 12, Carbon 2 Final game replay W
Mon. May 11, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 7, Tooele 6 Final
W
Thu. May 14, 2015 3A SECOND ROUND
Juab 7, Juan Diego 6 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Juab 8, Grantsville 4 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Stansbury 5, Juab 4 Final
L
Sat. May 16, 2015 3A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Bear River 8, Juab 2 Final
L