Quantcast

Juab

Girls Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 26, 2013 Juab 52, Wasatch Academy 36 Final W
Tue. Dec. 3, 2013 Delta 45, Juab 36 Final L
Thu. Dec. 5, 2013 Juab 51, Parowan 25 Final W
Tue. Dec. 10, 2013 Salem Hills 45, Juab 32 Final L
Thu. Dec. 12, 2013 Summit Academy 41, Juab 40 Final L
Tue. Dec. 17, 2013 Juab 51, Park City 32 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 Maple Mountain 66, Juab 52 Final L
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 Juab 39, Gunnison 31 Final W
Thu. Jan. 2, 2014 Juab 45, Lincoln County, Nev. 39 Final W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Canyon View 46, Juab 22 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 4, 2014 Juab 55, Grantsville 28 Final W
Thu. Jan. 9, 2014 North Summit 43, Juab 42 Final L
Tue. Jan. 14, 2014 Payson 49, Juab 45 Final L
Thu. Jan. 16, 2014 Juab 48, North Sanpete 38 Final W
Tue. Jan. 21, 2014 Carbon 56, Juab 38 Final L
Thu. Jan. 23, 2014 Juab 54, Richfield 53 Final W
Thu. Jan. 30, 2014 Payson 54, Juab 47 Final L
Tue. Feb. 4, 2014 North Sanpete 47, Juab 32 Final L
Thu. Feb. 6, 2014 Juab 48, Carbon 38 Final W
Tue. Feb. 11, 2014 Juab 54, Richfield 44 Final W
Fri. Feb. 21, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 49, Union 43 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 27, 2014 3A QUARTERFINALS
Desert Hills 57, Juab 29 Final
L