Quantcast

Juab

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Wasatch Academy  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 at Maple Mountain  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Gunnison  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 at Salem Hills  5:15 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Summit Academy  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Manti  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Canyon View (at Canyon View High School)
5:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Hurricane (at Canyon View High School)
12:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Parowan (at Canyon View High School)
3:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 North Summit  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Park City  7:00 p.m.