Quantcast

Juab

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. Nov. 24, 2014 Juab 42, Wasatch Academy 23 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Delta 36, Juab 34 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Maple Mountain 54, Juab 47 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Juab 52, Gunnison 24 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Salem Hills 74, Juab 41 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Juab 52, Summit Academy 33 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Juab 36, Manti 29 Final W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Canyon View (at Canyon View High School)
5:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Hurricane (at Canyon View High School)
12:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Parowan (at Canyon View High School)
3:30 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 North Summit  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Park City  7:00 p.m.