Quantcast

Juab

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. Nov. 24, 2014 Juab 42, Wasatch Academy 23 Final W
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 Delta 36, Juab 34 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Maple Mountain 54, Juab 47 Final L
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Juab 52, Gunnison 24 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Salem Hills 74, Juab 41 Final L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Juab 52, Summit Academy 33 Final W
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 Juab 36, Manti 29 Final W
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Juab 43, Canyon View 26 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Juab 42, Hurricane 36 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Juab 37, Parowan 31 Final
W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Juab 53, North Summit 41 Final W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Juab 56, Payson 50 Final W
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Juab 38, North Sanpete 25 Final W
Tue. Jan. 20, 2015 Juab 45, Carbon 33 Final W
Thu. Jan. 22, 2015 Richfield 54, Juab 51 Final (OT) L
Thu. Jan. 29, 2015 Juab 52, Payson 35 Final W
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 North Sanpete 54, Juab 32 Final L
Thu. Feb. 5, 2015 Carbon 44, Juab 33 Final L
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Juab 50, Richfield 36 Final W
Thu. Feb. 12, 2015 Juab 61, Park City 34 Final W
Sat. Feb. 21, 2015 3A FIRST ROUND
Juab 59, Snow Canyon 32 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 26, 2015 3A QUARTERFINALS
Bear River 44, Juab 36 Final (OT)
L