Quantcast

Juab

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 Union 51, Juab 46 Final L
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Grantsville  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 at Ben Lomond  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Hurricane (at Canyon View High School)
8:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
vs. Parowan (at Cedar High School)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Rockwell (at Canyon View High School)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 at Millard  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 American Leadership  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 at North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 at Payson  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 North Sanpete  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.