Quantcast

Hurricane

Football

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Skyline 28, Hurricane 6 Final L
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 Stansbury 34, Hurricane 21 Final L
Sat. Sept. 7, 2013 Legacy, Nev. 34, Hurricane 14 Final L
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Hurricane 31, Payson 22 Final W
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Cedar 6, Hurricane 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Dixie 41, Hurricane 20 Final L
Fri. Oct. 4, 2013 Snow Canyon 38, Hurricane 20 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Pine View 34, Hurricane 31 Final L
Wed. Oct. 16, 2013 Logan 45, Hurricane 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 25, 2013 Desert Hills 32, Hurricane 10 Final L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 3AA FIRST ROUND
Hurricane 38, Bear River 26 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 8, 2013 3AA QUARTERFINALS
Pine View 63, Hurricane 28 Final game replay
L