Hurricane

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Skyline  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 at Moapa Valley, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Payson  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 at Logan  5:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.