Quantcast

Hurricane

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Aug. 27, 2014 Hurricane def. Enterprise 3-1 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Hurricane def. Delta 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Hurricane def. Dixie 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Idaho Falls, Idaho 2-1 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Syracuse 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. American Fork 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Delta 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Pleasant Grove def. Hurricane 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Century, Idaho def. Hurricane 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014 ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Hurricane def. Sky View, Idaho 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Hurricane def. Pine View 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Hurricane def. Desert Hills 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Snow Canyon def. Hurricane 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Hurricane def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Hurricane def. Dixie 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Hurricane def. Pine View 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Springville def. Hurricane 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Copper Hills 3-0 Final
W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Woods Cross 3-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Timpview def. Hurricane 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Sky View def. Hurricane 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Century, Idaho 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Hurricane def. Riverton 2-1 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Desert Hills def. Hurricane 3-1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Snow Canyon def. Hurricane 3-0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Hurricane def. Canyon View 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Hurricane def. Cedar 3-0 Final W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Hurricane def. Stansbury 3-1 Final
W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - QUARTERFINALS
Morgan def. Hurricane 3-0 Final
L
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Hurricane def. North Sanpete 3-1 Final
W
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
vs. Union (at UCCU)
2:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 30, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Hurricane, Union Final
2:00 p.m.