Quantcast

Hurricane

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Hurricane 5, Beaver 0 Final W
Mon. Aug. 19, 2013 Hurricane 2, Maeser Prep 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Cedar 4, Hurricane 0 Final L
Thu. Aug. 29, 2013 Desert Hills 8, Hurricane 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Dixie 3, Hurricane 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Pine View 2, Hurricane 1 Final (OT) L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Snow Canyon 3, Hurricane 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Canyon View 4, Hurricane 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Cedar 2, Hurricane 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Desert Hills 4, Hurricane 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Dixie 3, Hurricane 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Pine View 3, Hurricane 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Snow Canyon 2, Hurricane 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Hurricane 2, Canyon View 0 Final W