Quantcast

Hurricane

Girls Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 13, 2015 at Maeser Prep  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Aug. 18, 2015 at Canyon View  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 20, 2015 at Delta  4:00 p.m.
Thu. Aug. 27, 2015 Beaver  5:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 29, 2015 Millard  3:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 8, 2015 Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 15, 2015 Cedar  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 17, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 24, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:30 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 1, 2015 at Cedar  4:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 6, 2015 at Snow Canyon  7:30 p.m.