Quantcast

Hurricane

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 Richfield 44, Hurricane 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Morgan 59, Hurricane 44 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Hurricane 64, Emery 49 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Dixie 60, Hurricane 49 Final L
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Hurricane 51, Parowan 47 Final W
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 Pine View 49, Hurricane 38 Final L
Fri. Dec. 19, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Manti 45, Hurricane 40 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 20, 2014 COACH WALKER HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Mountain View 62, Hurricane 42 Final
L
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Hurricane 53, Juab 43 Final
W
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Arbor View, Nev. 24, Hurricane 21 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Uintah 52, Hurricane 34 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 BLUE & GOLD TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 62, Hurricane 59 Final
L
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 Snow Canyon 69, Hurricane 53 Final L
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Canyon View 59, Hurricane 47 Final L
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Cedar 54, Hurricane 48 Final L
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Desert Hills 66, Hurricane 52 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Hurricane 74, Dixie 64 Final W
Wed. Jan. 28, 2015 Pine View 59, Hurricane 46 Final L
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Hurricane 61, Snow Canyon 54 Final W
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 Hurricane 62, Canyon View 52 Final W
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 Cedar 41, Hurricane 38 Final L
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 Desert Hills 54, Hurricane 50 Final L