Quantcast

Hurricane

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Nov. 26, 2014 at Richfield  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 at Diamond Ranch  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
Morgan (at Sevier Valley Center)
2:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 2A-3A PREVIEW
vs. Emery (at Sevier Valley Center)
1:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 10, 2014 Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Parowan  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17, 2014 at Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Juab (at Canyon View High School)
8:30 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Arbor View, Nev. (at Canyon View High School)
2:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 STEVE HODSON CANCER CLASSIC
Uintah (at Cedar High School)
noon
Wed. Jan. 7, 2015 at Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 15, 2015 Pine View  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Dixie  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Snow Canyon  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 4, 2015 at Canyon View  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 11, 2015 at Cedar  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Desert Hills  7:00 p.m.