Hurricane

Boys Basketball

2013-2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 4, 2013 Richfield 45, Hurricane 24 Final L
Fri. Dec. 6, 2013 2A-3A BOYS PREVIEW
Stansbury 56, Hurricane 52 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 7, 2013 2A-3A BOYS PREVIEW
Payson 67, Hurricane 52 Final
L
Wed. Dec. 11, 2013 Pine View 73, Hurricane 57 Final L
Fri. Dec. 13, 2013 Parowan 51, Hurricane 41 Final L
Wed. Dec. 18, 2013 Hurricane 54, Dixie 53 Final W
Thu. Dec. 19, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Hurricane 47, Manti 31 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 20, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
North Sevier 52, Hurricane 50 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 21, 2013 RED ROCK RUMBLE
Hurricane 50, Mountain Crest 45 Final
W
Fri. Dec. 27, 2013 ENTERPRISE BLUE & GOLD TOURNEY
Hurricane 63, Waterford 41 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 28, 2013 ENTERPRISE BLUE & GOLD TOURNEY
Hurricane 59, Enterprise 53 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 3, 2014 Virgin Valley, Nev. 54, Hurricane 50 Final L
Wed. Jan. 8, 2014 Desert Hills 54, Hurricane 35 Final L
Fri. Jan. 10, 2014 Cedar 51, Hurricane 46 Final L
Wed. Jan. 15, 2014 Snow Canyon 72, Hurricane 66 Final L
Wed. Jan. 22, 2014 Canyon View 63, Hurricane 49 Final L
Fri. Jan. 24, 2014 Pine View 69, Hurricane 48 Final L
Wed. Jan. 29, 2014 Dixie 62, Hurricane 53 Final L
Fri. Jan. 31, 2014 Desert Hills 54, Hurricane 43 Final (OT) L
Wed. Feb. 5, 2014 Cedar 51, Hurricane 38 Final L
Fri. Feb. 7, 2014 Snow Canyon 50, Hurricane 38 Final L
Fri. Feb. 14, 2014 Hurricane 59, Canyon View 50 Final W