Hunter

Girls Soccer

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 15, 2013 Logan 8, Hunter 0 Final L
Fri. Aug. 16, 2013 Sky View 10, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Copper Hills 5, Hunter 2 Final L
Thu. Aug. 22, 2013 Hunter 3, West Jordan 1 Final W
Fri. Aug. 23, 2013 Northridge 5, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Ben Lomond 5, Hunter 1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 5, 2013 Hillcrest 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 10, 2013 Hunter 1, West 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 12, 2013 Cottonwood 8, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 17, 2013 Hunter 3, Granger 2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 Taylorsville 1, Hunter 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Hillcrest 6, Hunter 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Hunter 4, West 3 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Cottonwood 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Hunter 2, Granger 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 Taylorsville 1, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Alta 8, Hunter 0 Final
L