Quantcast

Hunter

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 14, 2014 Copper Hills 3, Hunter 2 Final L
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 West Jordan 3, Hunter 2 Final (OT) L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Bear River 2, Hunter 0 Final L
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Ben Lomond 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Bingham 8, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Stansbury 6, Hunter 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Hunter 3, Cottonwood 2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Hunter 2, Granger 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Hunter 0, West 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Hillcrest 2, Hunter 0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Taylorsville 1, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Cottonwood 2, Hunter 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Hunter 3, Granger 1 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 West 3, Hunter 2 Final (2OT) L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Hillcrest 3, Hunter 1 Final L
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Taylorsville 1, Hunter 0 Final L