Hunter

Boys Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 5, 2014 Hunter 0, Cyprus 0 Final (OT) TIE
Fri. March 7, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Hunter 3, West Jordan 2 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 ST. GEORGE TOURNAMENT
Hunter 1, Hurricane 1 Final (2OT)
TIE
Tue. March 11, 2014 Hunter 4, Herriman 1 Final W
Fri. March 14, 2014 Hunter 8, Tooele 0 Final W
Fri. March 21, 2014 Hunter 3, Union 0 Final W
Thu. March 27, 2014 Hunter 3, West 2 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Taylorsville 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Fri. April 11, 2014 Hunter 4, Hillcrest 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Granger 1, Hunter 0 Final L
Tue. April 22, 2014 Cottonwood 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Fri. April 25, 2014 at West  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 29, 2014 at Granger  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 2, 2014 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. May 6, 2014 Hillcrest  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 9, 2014 Cottonwood  7:00 p.m.