Quantcast

Hunter

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Herriman 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Cyprus 1, Hunter 0 Final L
Fri. March 13, 2015 Hunter 1, Desert Hills 0 Final W
Fri. March 13, 2015 Snow Canyon 2, Hunter 1 Final L
Sat. March 14, 2015 Hunter 0, Dixie 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 20, 2015 Hunter 2, Bingham 1 Final W
Fri. March 27, 2015 Hunter 2, Taylorsville 1 Final (2OT) W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Hunter 2, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Hunter 1, Kearns 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 Hunter 2, Granger 0 Final W
Fri. April 17, 2015 Hunter 5, Cottonwood 1 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Hunter 3, West 2 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Hunter 1, Granger 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Tue. April 28, 2015 Hunter 1, Taylorsville 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Hunter 4, Hillcrest 0 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Hunter 5, Cottonwood 0 Final W
Fri. May 8, 2015 Hunter 5, West 2 Final W
Tue. May 12, 2015 5A FIRST ROUND
Hunter 1, Bingham 0 Final
W
Fri. May 15, 2015 5A QUARTERFINALS
Lehi 1, Hunter 0 Final
L