Quantcast

Hunter

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. March 4, 2015 Kearns  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 6, 2015 at Herriman  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 10, 2015 Cyprus  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 at Desert Hills  9:00 a.m.
Fri. March 13, 2015 at Snow Canyon  3:30 p.m.
Sat. March 14, 2015 at Dixie  9:00 a.m.
Fri. March 20, 2015 at Bingham  3:30 p.m.
Fri. March 27, 2015 at Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Tue. March 31, 2015 at Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. April 14, 2015 Granger  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 17, 2015 Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 21, 2015 West  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 24, 2015 at Granger  3:30 p.m.
Tue. April 28, 2015 Taylorsville  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 1, 2015 Hillcrest  7:00 p.m.
Tue. May 5, 2015 at Cottonwood  3:30 p.m.
Fri. May 8, 2015 at West  3:30 p.m.