Quantcast

Hunter

Boys Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 East 71, Hunter 59 Final L
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Hunter 45, Grantsville 33 Final W
Thu. Dec. 6, 2012 Hunter 58, Hillcrest 42 Final W
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 Juan Diego 46, Hunter 41 Final L
Wed. Dec. 12, 2012 Logan 61, Hunter 60 Final L
Fri. Dec. 14, 2012 Lehi 69, Hunter 50 Final L
Thu. Dec. 20, 2012 Hunter 47, Skyline 35 Final W
Thu. Dec. 27, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Bonneville 56, Hunter 49 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Riverton 57, Hunter 49 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Hunter 76, Summit Academy 60 Final
W
Mon. Dec. 31, 2012 JORDAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Copper Hills 57, Hunter 43 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Brighton 66, Hunter 44 Final L
Wed. Jan. 9, 2013 Pleasant Grove 68, Hunter 60 Final L
Fri. Jan. 11, 2013 Hunter 67, Kearns 61 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Hunter 48, Viewmont 44 Final W
Fri. Jan. 18, 2013 Hunter 70, Taylorsville 56 Final W
Fri. Jan. 25, 2013 Hunter 70, West 63 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Hunter 69, Granger 56 Final W
Fri. Feb. 1, 2013 Hunter 58, Kearns 49 Final W
Fri. Feb. 8, 2013 Hunter 65, Viewmont 58 Final W
Tue. Feb. 12, 2013 Hunter 70, Taylorsville 52 Final W
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 Hunter 67, West 64 Final W
Tue. Feb. 19, 2013 Hunter 72, Granger 64 Final W
Mon. Feb. 25, 2013 5A FIRST ROUND
Syracuse 53, Hunter 36 Final
L