Gunnison

Baseball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 7, 2013 Gunnison 9, Kanab 5 Final (9) W
Fri. March 8, 2013 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
Gunnison 3, Richfield 1 Final
W
Sat. March 9, 2013 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Kanab High School)
11:15 a.m.
Sat. March 9, 2013 CHUCK WAGON CLASSIC
vs. TBD (at Kanab High School)
3:45 p.m.
Tue. March 12, 2013 Gunnison 6, Juab 3 Final W
Fri. March 15, 2013 GRAND COUNTY TOURNAMENT
Gunnison 10, North Sanpete 3 Final
W
Fri. March 15, 2013 Gunnison 6, Grand 4 Final W
Sat. March 16, 2013 Manti 12, Gunnison 1 Final L
Wed. March 20, 2013 Gunnison 11, Summit Academy 4 Final W
Fri. March 22, 2013 Gunnison 10, American Leadership 7 Final W
Mon. March 25, 2013 Gunnison 5, Parowan 4 Final W
Tue. April 2, 2013 Manti 11, Gunnison 6 Final L
Wed. April 3, 2013 Richfield 13, Gunnison 5 Final L
Fri. April 5, 2013 Gunnison 9, North Sevier 1 Final W
Mon. April 8, 2013 Gunnison 10, North Sanpete 2 Final W
Wed. April 10, 2013 Gunnison 10, Emery 6 Final W
Fri. April 12, 2013 Gunnison 10, Wasatch Academy 0 Final W
Thu. April 18, 2013 Gunnison 14, South Sevier 3 Final W
Fri. April 19, 2013 American Leadership 4, Gunnison 1 Final L
Tue. April 23, 2013 Gunnison 10, North Sevier 5 Final W
Wed. April 24, 2013 Delta 1, Gunnison 0 Final L
Fri. April 26, 2013 Manti 10, Gunnison 0 Final L
Wed. May 1, 2013 Gunnison 22, Wasatch Academy 0 Final W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Gunnison 6, San Juan 4 Final
W
Sat. May 4, 2013 2A WINNERS BRACKET
Millard 17, Gunnison 2 Final
L
Thu. May 9, 2013 2A ONE-LOSS BRACKET
Manti 8, Gunnison 1 Final
L