Quantcast

Gunnison

Volleyball

2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 20, 2013 Gunnison def. Millard 3-0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 27, 2013 Gunnison def. North Sevier 3-0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 1-1 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Uintah, Sophs. 2-0 Final
W
Fri. Aug. 30, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Tabiona 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Green River 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Uintah, Sophs. 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Altamont 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Green River 2-0 Final
W
Sat. Aug. 31, 2013 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Gunnison def. Union 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Sept. 3, 2013 Gunnison def. Juab 3-1 Final W
Fri. Sept. 13, 2013 Gunnison def. Grand 3-2 Final W
Thu. Sept. 19, 2013 South Summit def. Gunnison 3-2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 24, 2013 Gunnison def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 26, 2013 Gunnison def. Manti 3-0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 27, 2013 Gunnison def. Green River 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 1, 2013 Gunnison def. North Summit 3-0 Final W
Thu. Oct. 3, 2013 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 8, 2013 South Summit def. Gunnison 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 10, 2013 Gunnison def. Summit Academy 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 15, 2013 Gunnison def. Manti 3-0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 22, 2013 Gunnison def. North Summit 3-1 Final W
Thu. Oct. 24, 2013 Gunnison def. American Leadership 3-0 Final W
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 2A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Beaver def. Gunnison 3-1 Final
L
Fri. Nov. 1, 2013 Maeser Prep (at UCCU Center) 8:00 p.m.