Quantcast

Gunnison

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. March 5, 2015 Millard 7, Gunnison 0 Final L
Tue. March 10, 2015 Gunnison 2, Grand 0 Final W
Wed. March 11, 2015 South Summit 5, Gunnison 0 Final L
Thu. March 12, 2015 South Sevier 4, Gunnison 0 Final L
Tue. March 17, 2015 Manti 7, Gunnison 0 Final L
Thu. March 19, 2015 Gunnison 3, Emery 1 Final W
Tue. March 31, 2015 Wasatch Academy 2, Gunnison 1 Final (2OT) L
Thu. April 2, 2015 Gunnison 1, Merit Academy 0 Final W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Gunnison 4, Grand 3 Final W
Thu. April 9, 2015 Manti 3, Gunnison 1 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Gunnison 4, North Sevier 1 Final W
Thu. April 16, 2015 Gunnison 6, North Sevier 0 Final W
Tue. April 21, 2015 Gunnison 1, Wasatch Academy 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. April 24, 2015 Gunnison 3, Emery 2 Final W
Wed. April 29, 2015 2A FIRST ROUND
Gunnison 5, Wendover 0 Final
W
Sat. May 2, 2015 2A QUARTERFINALS
Delta 3, Gunnison 1 Final
L