Quantcast

Gunnison

Girls Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 27, 2012 Milford 54, Gunnison 35 Final L
Thu. Nov. 29, 2012 Gunnison 31, Summit Academy 23 Final W
Fri. Nov. 30, 2012 Piute 46, Gunnison 42 Final L
Fri. Dec. 7, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
Kanab 46, Gunnison 34 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 8, 2012 COWBOY CLASSIC
South Sevier 49, Gunnison 20 Final
L
Tue. Dec. 11, 2012 Gunnison 40, Waterford 22 Final W
Thu. Dec. 13, 2012 South Summit 55, Gunnison 42 Final L
Tue. Dec. 18, 2012 North Summit 58, Gunnison 43 Final L
Fri. Dec. 28, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
Enterprise 49, Gunnison 33 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 29, 2012 BLUE/GOLD TOURNAMENT
West 54, Gunnison 52 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 Gunnison 54, Maeser Prep 36 Final W
Tue. Jan. 8, 2013 Gunnison 83, Merit Academy 7 Final W
Thu. Jan. 10, 2013 Gunnison 70, Wasatch Academy 10 Final W
Tue. Jan. 15, 2013 Gunnison 39, American Leadership 37 Final W
Thu. Jan. 17, 2013 Gunnison 32, Manti 28 Final W
Tue. Jan. 22, 2013 North Sevier 54, Gunnison 43 Final L
Thu. Jan. 24, 2013 Gunnison 64, Merit Academy 8 Final W
Tue. Jan. 29, 2013 Gunnison 47, Wasatch Academy 25 Final W
Thu. Jan. 31, 2013 Gunnison 66, American Leadership 58 Final (2OT) W
Tue. Feb. 5, 2013 Gunnison 34, Manti 33 Final W
Thu. Feb. 7, 2013 North Sevier 56, Gunnison 41 Final L
Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 2A FIRST ROUND
Gunnison 52, San Juan 39 Final
W
Thu. Feb. 21, 2013 2A QUARTERFINALS
Kanab 38, Gunnison 37 Final
L
Fri. Feb. 22, 2013 2A CONSOLATION
Enterprise 49, Gunnison 32 Final
L