Highland

Football

2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 17, 2012 Highland 21, West 10 Final W
Fri. Aug. 24, 2012 Highland 27, Cedar 0 Final W
Fri. Aug. 31, 2012 Herriman 31, Highland 14 Final L
Thu. Sept. 6, 2012 Lone Peak 35, Highland 11 Final L
Fri. Sept. 14, 2012 Highland 56, Clearfield 14 Final W
Fri. Sept. 21, 2012 Bountiful 30, Highland 27 Final (OT) L
Fri. Sept. 28, 2012 Highland 14, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 5, 2012 Highland 45, Cyprus 0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 12, 2012 East 34, Highland 13 Final L
Wed. Oct. 17, 2012 Highland 9, Box Elder 7 Final W
Fri. Oct. 26, 2012 4A FIRST ROUND
Highland 20, Olympus 14 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 2, 2012 4A QUARTERFINALS
Highland 34, Orem 25 Final
W
Fri. Nov. 9, 2012 4A SEMIFINAL
Mountain Crest 14, Highland 6 Final
L