Quantcast

Highland

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Highland 16, Mountain Crest 13 Final W
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Syracuse 24, Highland 21 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Highland 28, Northridge 6 Final W
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Highland 41, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Highland 10, East 3 Final W
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 Highland 49, Clearfield 24 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 Woods Cross 28, Highland 12 Final L
Fri. Oct. 10, 2014 Highland 28, Skyline 27 Final (OT) W
Thu. Oct. 16, 2014 Highland 40, Cyprus 6 Final W
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Bountiful 19, Highland 14 Final L
Fri. Oct. 31, 2014 4A FIRST ROUND
Salem Hills 14, Highland 7 Final
L