Quantcast

Highland

Baseball

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Highland 6, West Jordan 5 Final W
Tue. March 10, 2015 Corner Canyon 7, Highland 0 Final L
Fri. March 20, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Herriman 10, Highland 4 Final
L
Fri. March 20, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Springville 16, Highland 0 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Las Vegas, Nev. 10, Highland 0 Final
L
Sat. March 21, 2015 TEXAS ROADHOUSE CLASSIC
Westlake 10, Highland 9 Final
L
Wed. March 25, 2015 Bountiful 13, Highland 0 Final L
Thu. March 26, 2015 Bountiful 11, Highland 0 Final L
Mon. March 30, 2015 Highland 10, South Summit 0 Final W
Wed. April 1, 2015 Hunter 10, Highland 4 Final L
Thu. April 9, 2015 Woods Cross 14, Highland 4 Final L
Fri. April 10, 2015 Woods Cross 22, Highland 6 Final L
Tue. April 14, 2015 Clearfield 18, Highland 5 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Kearns 16, Highland 6 Final L
Sat. April 18, 2015 Clearfield 10, Highland 3 Final L
Mon. April 20, 2015 Highland 3, Kearns 1 Final W
Thu. April 23, 2015 Highland 10, Cyprus 8 Final W
Fri. April 24, 2015 Cyprus 7, Highland 3 Final L
Wed. April 29, 2015 Judge Memorial 6, Highland 5 Final L
Thu. April 30, 2015 Judge Memorial 8, Highland 2 Final L
Tue. May 5, 2015 Highland 10, East 7 Final W
Fri. May 8, 2015 East 4, Highland 3 Final L