Quantcast

Highland

Girls Soccer

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 12, 2014 Highland 2, Olympus 0 Final W
Tue. Aug. 19, 2014 Highland 8, Cyprus 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Highland 3, Bountiful 2 Final W
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Highland 5, Kearns 0 Final W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 Woods Cross 4, Highland 2 Final L
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 Clearfield 5, Highland 2 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Highland 2, East 1 Final (OT) W
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Highland 6, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 16, 2014 Bountiful 1, Highland 1 Final (2OT) TIE
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Highland 8, Cyprus 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Highland 1, Woods Cross 0 Final W
Thu. Sept. 25, 2014 Highland 5, Kearns 0 Final W
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Clearfield 1, Highland 0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Highland 2, East 1 Final (OT) W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Highland 4, Judge Memorial 0 Final W
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 4A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Wasatch 3, Highland 1 Final
L