Quantcast

Highland

Boys Soccer

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. March 6, 2015 Highland 2, Olympus 2 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 13, 2015 Highland 5, Judge Memorial 2 Final W
Tue. March 17, 2015 Cyprus 3, Highland 3 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. March 20, 2015 Highland 1, Bountiful 0 Final W
Tue. March 24, 2015 Highland 2, Kearns 1 Final W
Wed. March 25, 2015 Corner Canyon 1, Highland 0 Final L
Fri. March 27, 2015 Highland 3, Woods Cross 2 Final (OT) W
Tue. April 7, 2015 Highland 1, Clearfield 0 Final W
Tue. April 14, 2015 East 1, Highland 0 Final L
Fri. April 17, 2015 Bountiful 2, Highland 1 Final L
Tue. April 21, 2015 Cyprus 1, Highland 0 Final L
Fri. April 24, 2015 Highland 3, Woods Cross 1 Final W
Tue. April 28, 2015 Highland 2, Kearns 0 Final W
Fri. May 1, 2015 Highland 4, Clearfield 1 Final W
Tue. May 5, 2015 Highland 0, East 0 Final (2OT) TIE
Fri. May 8, 2015 Judge Memorial 6, Highland 1 Final L
Wed. May 13, 2015 4A FIRST ROUND
Logan 3, Highland 2 Final
L