Quantcast

Highland

Boys Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Wed. Dec. 3, 2014 Viewmont 65, Highland 58 Final L
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 Highland 66, Park City 51 Final W
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 Highland 64, Wasatch 49 Final W
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Skyline 60, Highland 58 Final (OT) L
Tue. Dec. 16, 2014 Olympus 68, Highland 46 Final L
Tue. Dec. 30, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Highland 66, West Jordan 53 Final
W
Wed. Dec. 31, 2014 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Highland 82, Tooele 46 Final
W
Fri. Jan. 2, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Murray 69, Highland 64 Final
L
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 OLYMPUS' UTAH AUTISM TOURNAMENT
Highland 55, Timpanogos 54 Final
W
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 Highland 75, East 51 Final W
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Highland 58, Cyprus 55 Final (OT) W
Tue. Jan. 13, 2015 Highland 58, Judge Memorial 40 Final W
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Highland 55, Clearfield 53 Final (OT) W
Wed. Jan. 21, 2015 Bountiful 78, Highland 61 Final L
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 Kearns 86, Highland 65 Final L
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 Highland 73, Woods Cross 70 Final (OT) W
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 East 59, Highland 50 Final L
Tue. Feb. 3, 2015 Cyprus  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Judge Memorial  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 at Clearfield  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Bountiful  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 17, 2015 Kearns  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Feb. 19, 2015 at Woods Cross  7:00 p.m.