Green River

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Aug. 5, 2014 Wayne 13, Green River 3 Final L
Fri. Aug. 8, 2014 JEFF WOOD MEMORIAL
at Escalante 
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Valley 10, Green River 9 Final L
Sat. Aug. 9, 2014 Wayne 9, Green River 1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Panguitch 6, Green River 2 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Manila (at Panguitch High School)
6:00 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
vs. Piute (at Panguitch High School)
10:00 a.m.
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 PANGUITCH GRAND SLAM
Panguitch 8, Green River 5 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 at Bryce Valley  3:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 at Pinnacle  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 at Pinnacle  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Tabiona  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 at Tabiona  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Manila  2:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Manila  4:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Telos  2:00 p.m.