Green River

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Milford def. Green River 3-0 Final L
Tue. Aug. 26, 2014 Altamont def. Green River 3-1 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Intermountain Christian def. Green River 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Tabiona def. Green River 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Tintic def. Green River 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014 DUCHESNE TOURNAMENT
Green River def. Duchesne 2-1 Final
W
Thu. Sept. 4, 2014 at Tabiona  6:30 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 at Monticello  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 at Wayne  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 24, 2014 at Pinnacle  5:45 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Escalante  6:00 p.m.
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Duchesne  6:15 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 14, 2014 Pinnacle  5:45 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Monticello  6:00 p.m.