Quantcast

Green River

Girls Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Nov. 21, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Tintic 44, Green River 27 Final
L
Sat. Nov. 22, 2014 1A PREVIEW
Green River 42, Escalante 34 Final
W
Tue. Nov. 25, 2014 San Juan  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 2, 2014 at Grand  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5, 2014 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
Tabiona (at Valley High School)
5:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 BUFFALO SHOOTOUT
TBD (at Valley High School)
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 9, 2014 at Altamont  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12, 2014 Tabiona  6:00 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 18, 2014 at Duchesne  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 3, 2015 at Manila  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 6, 2015 at Intermountain Christian  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9, 2015 Pinnacle  5:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 14, 2015 South Sevier  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16, 2015 Grand  7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17, 2015 at Monticello  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23, 2015 at Monument Valley  7:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 27, 2015 at Pinnacle  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30, 2015 Whitehorse  5:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6, 2015 Monument Valley  5:30 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 10, 2015 Monticello  6:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13, 2015 at Whitehorse  5:30 p.m.