Quantcast

Green River

Boys Basketball

2011-2012 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Tue. Nov. 22, 2011 Tabiona 69, Green River 61 Final L
Sat. Dec. 3, 2011 Green River 74, Escalante 33 Final W
Wed. Dec. 7, 2011 Green River 67, Grand 65 Final W
Fri. Dec. 9, 2011 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Manila 42, Green River 38 Final
L
Sat. Dec. 10, 2011 1A BOYS PREVIEW
Green River 52, Milford 36 Final
W
Sat. Dec. 17, 2011 Green River 76, Altamont 61 Final W
Wed. Dec. 21, 2011 Grand 45, Green River 44 Final L
Thu. Dec. 29, 2011 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Wayne 52, Green River 47 Final
L
Fri. Dec. 30, 2011 WAYNE HOLIDAY CLASSIC
Green River 63, Altamont 55 Final
W
Sat. Jan. 7, 2012 Green River 59, West Ridge Academy 31 Final W
Fri. Jan. 13, 2012 Green River 46, Pinnacle 40 Final W
Tue. Jan. 17, 2012 Green River 74, Monticello 47 Final W
Fri. Jan. 20, 2012 Green River 90, Monument Valley 53 Final W
Sat. Jan. 21, 2012 Green River 96, Navajo Mountain 24 Final W
Fri. Jan. 27, 2012 Green River 63, Whitehorse 46 Final W
Fri. Feb. 3, 2012 Green River 72, Monument Valley 38 Final W
Sat. Feb. 4, 2012 Green River 111, Navajo Mountain 32 Final W
Thu. Feb. 9, 2012 Green River 66, Whitehorse 42 Final W
Sat. Feb. 11, 2012 Green River 69, West Ridge Academy 36 Final W
Tue. Feb. 14, 2012 Green River 64, Pinnacle 38 Final W
Thu. Feb. 23, 2012 Green River 56, Monticello 55 Final W
Wed. Feb. 29, 2012 1A FIRST ROUND
Green River 37, Valley 35 Final
W
Thu. March 1, 2012 1A QUARTERFINALS
Rich 62, Green River 49 Final
L
Fri. March 2, 2012 1A CONSOLATION
Green River 71, Tabiona 62 Final
W
Sat. March 3, 2012 1A FIFTH-PLACE GAME
Liahona 75, Green River 43 Final
L