Quantcast

Grantsville

Football

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 22, 2014 Cedar 20, Grantsville 16 Final L
Fri. Aug. 29, 2014 Tooele 21, Grantsville 0 Final L
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014 Manti 46, Grantsville 21 Final L
Fri. Sept. 12, 2014 Juab 14, Grantsville 7 Final L
Fri. Sept. 19, 2014 Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 26, 2014 at Judge Memorial  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 at Emery  7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 at Morgan  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15, 2014 Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24, 2014 Union  7:00 p.m.