Quantcast

Grantsville

Football

2015 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Fri. Aug. 21, 2015 Tooele  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 28, 2015 at Juab  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 4, 2015 Stansbury  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 11, 2015 at Bear River  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 18, 2015 at Union  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 25, 2015 at Carbon  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 2, 2015 Juan Diego  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 9, 2015 Emery  7:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14, 2015 at Delta  7:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23, 2015 Morgan  7:00 p.m.