Grantsville

Baseball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Mon. March 3, 2014 Park City 12, Grantsville 2 Final L
Fri. March 7, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Grantsville 4, Pine View 3 Final
W
Fri. March 7, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Grantsville 7, Union 5 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Grantsville 9, Delta 0 Final
W
Sat. March 8, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Pine View 12, Grantsville 4 Final (8)
L
Sat. March 8, 2014 PANTHER-TIGER CLASSIC
Grantsville 17, Hurricane 7 Final
W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Grantsville 6, Davis 4 Final W
Sat. March 15, 2014 Westlake 8, Grantsville 6 Final L
Tue. March 18, 2014 Grantsville 4, Morgan 3 Final W
Mon. March 24, 2014 Grantsville 11, Hunter 0 Final W
Tue. March 25, 2014 Grantsville 7, Tooele 3 Final W
Fri. March 28, 2014 Grantsville 9, Tooele 0 Final W
Tue. April 1, 2014 Stansbury 1, Grantsville 0 Final L
Thu. April 3, 2014 Grantsville 5, Stansbury 3 Final W
Tue. April 8, 2014 Grantsville 13, Ben Lomond 2 Final W
Thu. April 10, 2014 Delta  3:30 p.m.
Fri. April 11, 2014 Grantsville 12, Ben Lomond 1 Final W
Tue. April 15, 2014 Grantsville 10, Bear River 2 Final W
Fri. April 18, 2014 Grantsville 16, Bear River 1 Final W
Thu. April 24, 2014 Grantsville 10, Tooele 4 Final W
Fri. April 25, 2014 Stansbury 4, Grantsville 3 Final (11) L
Tue. April 29, 2014 Grantsville 17, Ben Lomond 2 Final W
Fri. May 2, 2014 Bear River 13, Grantsville 9 Final L
Tue. May 6, 2014 Grantsville 16, Carbon 7 Final W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A FIRST ROUND
Grantsville 7, Morgan 0 Final
W
Sat. May 10, 2014 3A SECOND ROUND
Grantsville 6, Carbon 1 Final
W
Thu. May 15, 2014 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Grantsville 11, Juan Diego 7 Final
W
Fri. May 16, 2014 3A WINNERS BRACKET
Grantsville 3, Desert Hills 2 Final
W
Sat. May 17, 2014 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Desert Hills 13, Grantsville 8 Final
L
Sat. May 17, 2014 3A CHAMPIONSHIP
Grantsville 8, Desert Hills 7 Final
W