Quantcast

Grantsville

Volleyball

2014 Schedule
Date Game Time/result
Thu. Aug. 21, 2014 Wasatch def. Grantsville 3-1 Final L
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Grantsville def. Altamont 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Grantsville def. South Summit 2-0 Final
W
Thu. Aug. 28, 2014 PROVO TOURNAMENT
Provo def. Grantsville 2-0 Final
L
Tue. Sept. 2, 2014 Taylorsville def. Grantsville 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 9, 2014 Juan Diego def. Grantsville 3-1 Final L
Thu. Sept. 11, 2014 Payson def. Grantsville 3-1 Final L
Mon. Sept. 15, 2014 Waterford def. Grantsville 3-0 Final L
Thu. Sept. 18, 2014 Grantsville def. Bear River 3-2 Final W
Tue. Sept. 23, 2014 Stansbury def. Grantsville 3-1 Final L
Tue. Sept. 30, 2014 Tooele def. Grantsville 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 2, 2014 Grantsville def. Ben Lomond 3-0 Final W
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Timpanogos def. Grantsville 2-1 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Snow Canyon def. Grantsville 2-0 Final
L
Fri. Oct. 3, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Park City def. Grantsville 2-1 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Murray def. Grantsville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Jordan def. Grantsville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
San Juan def. Grantsville 2-0 Final
L
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014 BINGHAM CLAIM JUMPER
Grantsville def. Corner Canyon 2-0 Final
W
Tue. Oct. 7, 2014 Bear River def. Grantsville 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 9, 2014 Stansbury def. Grantsville 3-2 Final L
Tue. Oct. 21, 2014 Tooele def. Grantsville 3-0 Final L
Thu. Oct. 23, 2014 Grantsville def. Ben Lomond 3-2 Final W
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - FIRST ROUND
Snow Canyon def. Grantsville 3-0 Final
L
Wed. Oct. 29, 2014 3A STATE TOURNAMENT - CONSOLATION
Payson def. Grantsville 3-1 Final
L